A change of heart.

February 28, 2010 at 1:14 am (Uncategorized)

I have been absent from this blog for a quite a while, mostly because it started as a blog for work. That has been overtaken by my other blog bookgeek.

So I’ve decided, rather than letting Ms Moonlightquill go to waste, I would rehash, reinvent and revive her as my new personal blog. I’ll just post fun stuff on here that I’m interested in, or am looking at during the week. It should kind of follow the same vein as my previous entries, but will instead now be good practise for my writing skills. The audience, you, will be a bit more general than before; rather than encourage high schoolies to read, I’ll encourage friends and friends I haven’t met to read.

Cheers! Here’s to a continuation of the blog!

Leave a Reply

